Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Culver

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bruce Culver

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Marinaro

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bruce did a great job walking me through all aspects of my new policies, identifying some areas that were missed in the past and some coverages that were no longer needed. He responded promptly to all calls and emails and was great to work with throughout the process."

Gay De Marco

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce and his staff have been very responsive. They are wonderful people to do business with."

Ken Pfeifer

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce Culver & his team, especially Jodi Grubb & Sidney Krysiak, have provided my family & I excellent service for many, many years!"

Bob Coffey

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service! That’s what you get when you deal with State Farm & Bruce Culver. Bruce and his team are responsive and have always been very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!"

David McAteer

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce is an excellent agent providing wonderful service. Saved me thousands on insurance while increasing my coverages. Can't recommend him enough!"

greg leffler

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce, Jodi and the office staff are always great to work with! We have home and business insurance with them. The business is always changing and sometimes a bit challenging with requirements. They have always come thru. Thanks again."

Tracy Mitchell

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not ask for a better Agent. Bruce and his team know how to ask the questions to determine what type of insurance needs you have. Always making sure you are not over or under insured. They are accommodating to your schedule and make you feel like family. Highly recommend this agency!"

Robert Preston

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with everyone in there is very welcoming. Sidney was great to talk to and very prompt on getting me the insurance I needed. Highly recommend Bruce Culver State Farm!"

La Von Hayward

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your search is over, no need to look any further for an insurance agent. Bruce Culver and his team are top notch. They carry a full range of products, but if you are looking for life insurance in particular please do not hesitate to give Bruce and his team a call. They will get you lined up with the right product to meet your specific needs. Bruce is the guy!"

Bill Tellez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce gave me a phone call letting me know that he could save me some money on my insurance. After speaking with him I switched back to State Farm. I have been very happy with the services he/they provide."

Peter Childs

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce has always been eager to help solve any issues that arise and offers great hospitality, always making time when you need him."

Carol P

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce and his staff were referred to me by a friend and I've been delighted with their service and expertise thus far. They're knowledgeable, efficient and responsive. All the things my last insurance company lacked."

mark snyder

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Bruce over the past several years and find him to be very responsive to my inquires with a broad sense of understanding in addressing any issues that arise. I consider him a solid resource within my business relationships."

Laura Strong

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce and Jodi are wonderful to work with. I wouldn't go anywhere else. No matter how busy they are, they always make time to help their customers. I highly recommend. 😊"

Holly Whitestone

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above & Beyond customer service! Jodi was very knowledgeable and understanding while answering my (many) insurance questions."

Madeline Leischner

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience has been nothing short of phenomenal with the team, especially Jodi. She is extremely helpful, and has treated me as a priority. Highly recommend!"

Francis Murray

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce provides information and communication in a professional manner. He is available to answer questions and resolve any problems that I may have. I would highly recommend Bruce if you are in need of insurance. A÷÷"

Kate Maerten

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce is always helpful and is able to answer my questions in a timely fashion! He is professional, honest, and doesn’t just make recommendations, but he educates his customers."

Keith Whalen

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce, Jodi, and State Farm Team provide the service that you expect and more. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and always quickly respond to my insurance needs. Highly recommend them. I did to my family and friends and they are happy as well."

Judy Staffa

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce is highly knowlegable, explains things quickly and clearly. Office staff are polite professional and also highly knowledgeable. Very often when I have questions I don't even have to speak with Bruce because Jodi knows right away and handles it. Whenever I call the phone is answered right away and whatever I need gets handled. I highly recommend them!"

Megan Bowen

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family switched to Bruce about a year ago and he was able to help us save a lot from our old insurance provider. He made sure the coverage was the same through and through and answered any questions we had! He is very quick to answer as well if something has come up and we need help. They are awesome!"

Lauren Kares

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some questions regarding my son's auto insurance since he was going to college out of state. Jodi was super helpful and absolutely a delight to work with! I highly recommend you reach out to her for your insurance needs!"

Renee

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always courteous and professional! Bruce answers all my questions and is very helpful and thorough. Excellent office for all your insurance needs!"

Jennifer Howard

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jodi regarding my insurance and she was fantastic. She gave me great customer service and helped me in every way I needed. I definitely wouldn’t need to go anywhere else with this type of service."

Stephanie Hoare

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped at the office about a month ago. The office invites you inside with cozy decor. I was welcomed by Sidney. She was professional, very sweet and personable. I also met Bruce and asked about life insurance plans and was given great information. My visit was followed up with a written quote. I was very satisfied with my experience."