Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Culver

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bruce Culver

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ken Pfeifer

Ken Pfeifer

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce Culver & his team, especially Jodi Grubb & Sidney Krysiak, have provided my family & I excellent service for many, many years!"
Profile photo of Bob Coffey

Bob Coffey

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service! That’s what you get when you deal with State Farm & Bruce Culver. Bruce and his team are responsive and have always been very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David McAteer

David McAteer

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce is an excellent agent providing wonderful service. Saved me thousands on insurance while increasing my coverages. Can't recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of greg leffler

greg leffler

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce, Jodi and the office staff are always great to work with! We have home and business insurance with them. The business is always changing and sometimes a bit challenging with requirements. They have always come thru. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Tracy Mitchell

Tracy Mitchell

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not ask for a better Agent. Bruce and his team know how to ask the questions to determine what type of insurance needs you have. Always making sure you are not over or under insured. They are accommodating to your schedule and make you feel like family. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Robert Preston

Robert Preston

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with everyone in there is very welcoming. Sidney was great to talk to and very prompt on getting me the insurance I needed. Highly recommend Bruce Culver State Farm!"
Profile photo of La Von Hayward

La Von Hayward

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your search is over, no need to look any further for an insurance agent. Bruce Culver and his team are top notch. They carry a full range of products, but if you are looking for life insurance in particular please do not hesitate to give Bruce and his team a call. They will get you lined up with the right product to meet your specific needs. Bruce is the guy!"
Profile photo of Bill Tellez

Bill Tellez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce gave me a phone call letting me know that he could save me some money on my insurance. After speaking with him I switched back to State Farm. I have been very happy with the services he/they provide."
Profile photo of Peter Childs

Peter Childs

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce has always been eager to help solve any issues that arise and offers great hospitality, always making time when you need him."
Profile photo of Carol P

Carol P

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce and his staff were referred to me by a friend and I've been delighted with their service and expertise thus far. They're knowledgeable, efficient and responsive. All the things my last insurance company lacked."
Profile photo of mark snyder

mark snyder

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Bruce over the past several years and find him to be very responsive to my inquires with a broad sense of understanding in addressing any issues that arise. I consider him a solid resource within my business relationships."
Profile photo of Laura Strong

Laura Strong

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce and Jodi are wonderful to work with. I wouldn't go anywhere else. No matter how busy they are, they always make time to help their customers. I highly recommend. 😊"
Profile photo of Holly Whitestone

Holly Whitestone

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above & Beyond customer service! Jodi was very knowledgeable and understanding while answering my (many) insurance questions."
Profile photo of Madeline Leischner

Madeline Leischner

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience has been nothing short of phenomenal with the team, especially Jodi. She is extremely helpful, and has treated me as a priority. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Francis Murray

Francis Murray

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce provides information and communication in a professional manner. He is available to answer questions and resolve any problems that I may have. I would highly recommend Bruce if you are in need of insurance. A÷÷"
Profile photo of Kate Maerten

Kate Maerten

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce is always helpful and is able to answer my questions in a timely fashion! He is professional, honest, and doesn’t just make recommendations, but he educates his customers."
Profile photo of Keith Whalen

Keith Whalen

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce, Jodi, and State Farm Team provide the service that you expect and more. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and always quickly respond to my insurance needs. Highly recommend them. I did to my family and friends and they are happy as well."
Profile photo of Judy Staffa

Judy Staffa

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce is highly knowlegable, explains things quickly and clearly. Office staff are polite professional and also highly knowledgeable. Very often when I have questions I don't even have to speak with Bruce because Jodi knows right away and handles it. Whenever I call the phone is answered right away and whatever I need gets handled. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Megan Bowen

Megan Bowen

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family switched to Bruce about a year ago and he was able to help us save a lot from our old insurance provider. He made sure the coverage was the same through and through and answered any questions we had! He is very quick to answer as well if something has come up and we need help. They are awesome!"
Profile photo of Lauren Kares

Lauren Kares

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some questions regarding my son's auto insurance since he was going to college out of state. Jodi was super helpful and absolutely a delight to work with! I highly recommend you reach out to her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Renee

Renee

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always courteous and professional! Bruce answers all my questions and is very helpful and thorough. Excellent office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Howard

Jennifer Howard

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jodi regarding my insurance and she was fantastic. She gave me great customer service and helped me in every way I needed. I definitely wouldn’t need to go anywhere else with this type of service."
Profile photo of Stephanie Hoare

Stephanie Hoare

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped at the office about a month ago. The office invites you inside with cozy decor. I was welcomed by Sidney. She was professional, very sweet and personable. I also met Bruce and asked about life insurance plans and was given great information. My visit was followed up with a written quote. I was very satisfied with my experience."
Profile photo of Amanda Chase

Amanda Chase

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bruce for a few years now! And have always had the most accommodating, professional experience. Jodi and Bruce are very responsive and move quickly. I never feel rushed and everything is explained with great detail and followed up by email. I’m truly thankful for my experience with such awesome people, insurance has become so much easier. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carey Hebel

Carey Hebel

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is exceptional. Jodi was both courteous and competent in helping throughout the process!"