Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Adolphus

Stephen Adolphus

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Adolphus
"Loved the service we received from this local business. We checked the reviews beforehand and were not disappointed. Warm reception, patient and attentive to our needs. We transferred our car and house insurance from a previous provider, and got much better coverage at a lower price."
Profile photo of Spencer Long

Spencer Long

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Long
"Everyone is super helpful and ready to answer any question! With this convenient location right off Main St, it is easy to walk in and meet/interact with the staff!"
Profile photo of Kevin Worrall

Kevin Worrall

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Worrall
"I am helene worrall,Grant is so personanble and helpful.i will deal with him any time i need and will advise others of this office and Grant."
Profile photo of Danielle Ervin

Danielle Ervin

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ervin
"Allison was courteous and helpful. She explained all of my policy options and understood my needs. She was responsive both with email and phone calls. I was very impressed and satisfied that I chose this company for renters insurance."
Profile photo of Kevin Scherer

Kevin Scherer

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Scherer
"Grant saved me over $500 on my homeowners Insurance with State Farm. Thank you Grant"
Profile photo of reg hofferman

reg hofferman

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by reg hofferman
"So far, so good. Thx Grant."
Profile photo of Harold Wilson

Harold Wilson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Wilson
"this office has good personal and they are quick to your needs thank you grant for working with me"
Profile photo of Harry Orlove

Harry Orlove

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Orlove
"Really great office. Helpful and knowledgable. Grant is awesome!"
Profile photo of chelsea cullum

chelsea cullum

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea cullum
"Allison has been great through this whole experience. I'm new the getting a business insured and Allison was very informative and patient. Would recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of Dominique Nelson

Dominique Nelson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Nelson
"Worked with Allison, was super efficient and helpful. Set up my rental insurance in less than 30 minutes!"
Profile photo of Herbert F. Breuer

Herbert F. Breuer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert F. Breuer
"My experience with Bruce Culvert and especially office manager Jodi Grubb has been exceptionally good. My questions and requests are answered extremely fast and efficiently - consistently for many, many years. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Deborah Muise

Deborah Muise

January 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Deborah Muise
"Very new to this State Farm team, but from what I've seen (and heard) so far, I am impressed. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The office was clean and tidy (believe it or not, this can tell you a lot about a business). They tailored coverage for us to suit our needs and the cost is affordable. Hope State Farm Westminster will be our agent for many years to come."
Profile photo of geraldine kelly

geraldine kelly

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by geraldine kelly
"Allison was great! Very patient with me as I read through everything and possibly procrastinated some!!! I would highly recommend!!!! I feel very confident in my choice to go with State Farm and happy I was able to work with Allyson! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Wilson

Lindsey Wilson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Wilson
"Allison was very quick and very personable, she was able to get me a great rate too!"
Profile photo of Lois Newswanger

Lois Newswanger

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Newswanger
"I am very pleased with changing my Homeowners insurance to State Farm. State Farm provided me with more comprehensive. coverage and at a lower price. Even though I have had homeowners' coverage with another company for over forty years, I took a chance and explored various options from other companies that might be more affordable. As a recent widow, it can be a very daunting experience to deal with such issues, and at one point I was going to forget looking at options and retain my policy. However, Allsion Davis persistently called me and left such kind messages, I called her back, and I am glad I did. She was not aggressive in her approach, but instead provided me an easy-to-understand quote and explained all the details involved. She was patient and understanding when I said I would like to reach out to my present provider to see if they could match the quote which they couldn't. I am very pleased and grateful to Allison and State Farm for the excellent service."
Profile photo of Joseph Conaway

Joseph Conaway

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Conaway
"Jodi and Bruce are great, always friendly and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Jones

Michael Jones

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jones
"I’ve had them for years and since day one been on a first name basis. They’ve always had the time to answer any questions I have and they always work hard, even babysitting my account to ensure I get the best prices available. I would highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Josh Kirtley

Josh Kirtley

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Kirtley
"Excellent experience. My representative was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain the various coverages available to me. I felt that my representative worked hard to get the best rate and was not pushy throughout the process. I highly recommend this business and I look forward to working with them again."
Profile photo of James Wells

James Wells

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wells
"Alison was very helpful and they got me the best price i could find by a large margin"
Profile photo of Andrea Campbell

Andrea Campbell

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Campbell
"I love how attentive and supportive the agents are and very helpful I would recommend them to anyone who wants a insurance policy great work guys"
Profile photo of michelle Hyle

michelle Hyle

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle Hyle
"I would highly recommend Bruce Culver State Farm agency. They are extremely professional and the level customer service is excellent."
Profile photo of Mark Hillard

Mark Hillard

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hillard
"Bruce and his team were great for me and my family."
Profile photo of Rachel Hebel

Rachel Hebel

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Hebel
"Excellent, friendly service."
Profile photo of Wes Newman

Wes Newman

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Newman
"Best In class service. I promise you that you won’t want to go anywhere else after working with Bruce and his team!"
Profile photo of Jorge Almodovar

Jorge Almodovar

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Almodovar
"Very helpful and reasonable prices! We are relocating to MD from out-of-state and they made the transition very smooth."